Postagem em destaque

Mixtape - Music Makes My Day Better- Nr 30

quarta-feira, março 30, 2016

Mixtape - Music Makes My Day Better - Nr 24

one more episode, this one starts with One Day from Mandeh & Velvet, has also some great melodic songs, one great Flashback from Groovy 69 and ends with the version of Meet Her At The Love Parade from Hi-Lo.

Tracklist with Link to the songs:

01- Mandeh & Velvet - One Day (Free Download)
02- Autograf Feat. Janelle Kroll - Metaphysical (itunes)
03- Whilk & Misky - Clap Your Hands (Addal Edit) (itunes)
04- Facewell Feat. Alexander Sky - A Love Like This (Marc & Spencer Remix) (Beatport)
05- Sons Of Maria - Solero (Original Mix) (Beatport)
06- RÜFÜS - You Were Right (Nora En Pure Remix) (Beatport)
07- Bluford Duck - Shoulder To Cry On (Beatport)
08- Roland Clark - I Get Deep (Richard Earnshaw Remix) (Beatport)
09- Groovy 69 - Stardust Medley With Dust (juno Download)
10- David Guetta - Hey Mama (Djeki & Fotche Remix) (Free Download)
11- Mako - Smoke Filled Room (Truth & Lies Remix) (Free Download)
12- Underworld - Born Slippy (ReDaj Remix) (Free Download)
13- Sam Grade & T.Cane feat. Stella Jones - No Room (Sam Grade Remix) (Free Download)
14- MORTEN feat. Frida Sundemo - Beautiful Heartbeat (Deorro Vs Nine Lives Remix) ReDaj Edit (No Link)
15- Oliver Heldens & Da Hool - MHATLP (HI-LO Edit) (Beatport)
Postar um comentário