Postagem em destaque

Mixtape - Music Makes My Day Better- Nr 30

domingo, maio 11, 2014

Radio Show - Ensis Sessions 030 with Chris Mc Dyre


01: Calvin Harris – Summer (Original Mix)
02: New World Sound & Osen Ft. Juanita Timpanaro - The Buzz (Original Mix)
03: Gregor Salto - Samba Do Mundo (Fatboy Slim Presents Gregor Salto)
04: Rudy Zensky - Gladiator (Original Mix)
05: Showtek & Ookay - Bouncer (Original Mix)
06: Avicii: Addicted To You (Sick Individuals Remix)
07: John Dahlback - Rambo (Original Mix)
08: Avicii – Wake Me Up (Chris Mc Dyre Remix)
09: Hasson Bros – Elara (Original Mix)
10: TJR feat. Benji Madden - Come Back Down (Original Mix)
11: Sigma - Nobody To Love (Third Party Remix)
12: John Martin - Anywhere For You (Extended Mix)
13: Dimitri Vegas & Martin Garrix, Like Mike - Tremor (Original Mix)
14: Grant Rebound - Jaguar (Original Mix)
15: Chris Mc Dyre – Av8er (Original Mix)
16: Bassjackers, MAKJ - Derp (Original Mix)
17: R3hab - Samurai (Go Hard) (Original Mix)
18: Sick Individuals - Rock & Rave (Original Mix)
19: Deniz Koyu – Ruby (Original Mix)
20: Deorro – Yee (Original Mix)
21: David Guetta & SHowtec Feat. Vassy – Bad (Original Mix)
22: Thomas Newson & Marco V - Jaguar (Original Mix)
23: R3hab feat. Eva Simons - Unstoppable (Extended Mix)
24: Energy 52 – Café Del Mar (Ravenkids Remix)
25: Martin Garrix – Animals (McMaNGOS Funnymals Edit)
26: Armin van Buuren - Ping Pong (Hardwell Remix)
27: Hardwell - Everybody Is In The Place (Original Mix)
28: Bright Lights, Dannic - Dear Life (Original Mix)
29: Sini & James Durden feat. BBCR - Feel (Original Mix)
30: Tst & Twoloud – Drop It Like This (Original Mix)
31: Laidback Luke & Project 46 Feat. Collin Mc Loughlin – Colilde (Loopers Remix)

Text from Ensis Records
We bring you Ensis Sessions Episode 030. That means, every week you will hear podcasts from Ensis Records producers and of course from our friends. From electro/progressive house and some minimal/techno vibes, to trance and progressive trance. Because first of all, WE LOVE EDM. MUSIC keeps us pumping and breathing.
This week we have a new massive episode with a special guest: Chris Mc Dyre, an Irish rising star , with releases supported so far by Erick Morillo , Marco V , Steve Aoki , MYNC , Adam K; Gareth Wyn , Flash Bothers , Jonno Brian and many more. 
For this 30th episode, Chris will takes to a magic EDM journey filled with bangers from Showtek to Avicii. Also, 3 Ensis releases are here! Enjoy!
Postar um comentário